Chicago Blackhawks Convention Boasts Full Roster

This weekend, the Chicago Blackhawks will host their annual fan convention. On Tuesday afternoon, they released the names of the current and former players that will be in attendance:

  • Current Players
    Jonathan Toews
    Patrick Kane
    Patrick Sharp
    Duncan Keith
    Brent Seabrook
    Marian Hossa
    Dave Bolland
    Corey Crawford
    Niklas Hjalmarsson
    Nick Leddy
    Bryan Bickell
    Viktor Stalberg
    Steve Montador
    Jamal Mayers
    Sean O’Donnell
    Ben Smith
    Marcus Kruger
    John Scott
    Rostislav Olesz
  • Prospects
    Jeremy Morin
    Shawn Lalonde
    Brandon Pirri
    Kyle Beach
    Dylan Olsen
    Brett McLean
  • Alumni
    Bobby Hull
    Stan Mikita
    Tony Esposito
    Denis Savard
    Pierre Pilote
    Glenn Hall
    Dennis Hull
    Eric Daze
    Troy Murray
    Eddie Olczyk
    Eric Nesterenko
    Michael Goulet
    Grant Mulvey
    Ab McDonald
    Cliff Koroll
    Dave Manson
    Tom Lysiak
    John Marks
    Doug Jarrett
    Adam Creighton
    Greg Gilbert
This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s